Contacts and Directions to Fields

UpdatedThursday June 9, 2022 byBRIAN HILLER.

Intact 2022

List of Contacts-

Team                           Contact                                   Email                          Phone

American Family        Kirby Washburn     kirbywashburn77@gmail.com   (712) 540-2338

                                   Jeremy Webber                                                       (218) 556-1294

Heat Blue                    Eric Berg              berg_eric70@hotmail.com         (701) 739-2219

Heat White                 Erik Dokken               erik.dokken@yahoo.com       (218) 766-1642

       Jeremy Ganske     jeremy.ganske@kniferiver.com   (218) 556-5421

Thunderbird                Brian Hiller                bhiller@bemidjistate.edu       (860) 966-5637

TruStar                        Taylor Humphrey       thumph15@gmail.com           (218) 760-3858

Blackduck                   Dwight Kalvig            dlkalvig@paulbunyan.net       (218) 835-4546

                                                                                                                     (218) 766-1005

Bagley                         Jake Hood                   jakehood@hotmail.com         (218) 368-0368

Nevis                           Mel Buckholtz            mbuckholtz@nevis308.org     (218) 366-1411

Walker                        Waylon Westphal      wwwestphal@yahoo.com        (218) 252-3214

                                    Faron Jackson             faron.jackson@llojibwe.net   (218) 407-2387

Laporte                       Andy Hadrava             andy_hadrava@yahoo.com    (218) 209-1295

Directions to Fields-

Bemidji Prep Fields-

            North- 2229 23rd St NW

            South- Conifer Ave NW

Bemidji State- Corner of 19th St NE and Bemidji Ave N

Bagley- Behind the High School

36283 Fairground Road (near the Bagley Hockey arena)

Blackduck- Corner of Morris Ave NE and SE 3rd St NE

Nevis- 409 County Highway 2 (or 2 Pleasant St)

Walker-704 Fourth St. S, Walker (under the water towers)

Laporte- 315 Main St. W., Laporte