Contacts and Directions to Fields

UpdatedWednesday May 26, 2021 byBRIAN HILLER.

Intact 2021

List of Contacts-

Team                           Contact                                   Email                          Phone

 

Thunderbird                Brian Hiller               bhiller@bemidjistate.edu       (860) 966-5637

                                    Lainie Hiller              lainieh@hotmail.com             (218) 766-5880

 

American Family        Risto Kultala              risto.kultala@gmail.com        (218) 760-5777

 

TruStar                        Peter Bahr                 xbahr@hotmail.com               (218) 368-8773

 

Blackduck                   Dwight Kalvig            dlkalvig@paulbunyan.net       (218) 835-4546

                                                                                                                     (218) 766-1005

 

Bagley                         Casey Dahl               cbdahl@bagley.k12.mn.us     (218) 760-7699

 

Nevis                           Katie Rittgers           krittgers@nevis308.org          (218) 366-1411

 

Walker                        Travis Hensch        travishensch@whaschools.org   (218) 280-1665

                                   

Laporte                       Andy Hadrava      andy_hadrava@yahoo.com    (218) 209-1295   

 

Directions to Fields-

 

Bemidji Prep Fields-

            North- 2229 23rd St NW

            South- Conifer Ave NW

 

Bemidji State- Corner of 19th St NE and Bemidji Ave N

 

Bagley- Behind the High School

36283 Fairground Road (near the Bagley Hockey arena)

 

Blackduck- Corner of Morris Ave NE and SE 3rd St NE

 

Nevis- 409 County Highway 2 (or 2 Pleasant St)

 

Walker-704 Fourth St. S, Walker

           

Laporte- 315 Main St. W., Laporte

 

 

Other teams interested in playing this summer-

 

Northern Heat 13        Jeremy Ganske     jeremy.ganske@kniferiver.com   (218) 556-5421